• PASTORS TED & TONIA
    SENIOR PASTORS

    Pastor Ted and Tonia Pagel serve as the Senior Pastors of Center Pointe Church in Ocean Springs Mississippi. Ted is a native of Nashville Tennessee and has served in ministry for over 30 years. He and Tonia have six children and seven grandchildren. Pastor Ted & Tonia are the founding pastors of Center Pointe Church and held their first service on January 16, 2011. Since its inception, Center Pointe has experienced a tremendous amount of growth, and today, continues to have a major impact on the Gulf Coast of Mississippi. Ted and Tonia are very passionate about leading people to a fulfilled and meaningful life through the transformative power of Jesus Christ.


    pastor@gotocpc.org

  • PETE MEAKINS
    ASSOCIATE PASTOR

    Pete and Pam lead our J.O.Y.S. Ministry and have a heart for pastoral care ministry to those 55 and older. This vibrant group of senior adults enjoy worship, fellowship and exciting activities together each month.


    pete@gotocpc.org

  • CRYSTAL WESTMORELAND
    Creative Director

    Crystal and Sean are hometown heroes from Pascagoula and have been a part of CPC since its inception. Crystal is a passionate worshiper and is dedicated to helping people discover their gifts and callings for the purpose of serving God's Kingdom.


    crystal@gotocpc.org

  • Jaron Tipton

    ASSOCIATE PASTOR

    Jaron is passionate about leading others in worship. He also has a passion for preaching the gospel. He and Courtney have served in ministry together for many years and always long to see God move in miraculous ways.


    jaron@gotocpc.org

  • SHAWN SHOEMATE
    Associate Pastor

    Shawn is passionate about connecting God's people with their purpose and with one another, establishing a godly lifestyle that permeates the earth. His love for Jesus, many years in ministry, and experience in the corporate marketplace equip him to help today's generation become fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ while making a difference in their world. 


    shawn@gotocpc.org

  • TIMOTHY "T" BOHARIC
    Students PASTOR

    T and Lindsay have a heart to help youth get connected in the Body of Christ. Their desire is also discipleship as this is the heart of the Father. 


    tim@gotocpc.org

  • Caden & Eden Jones

    CHILDREN'S PASTOr & Worship pastor associate

    Caden and Eden are passionate about teaching and training believers of all ages to clearly communicate the Gospel and God’s gracious work of salvation! In CPC Kids, our kids are being equipped to change their world for Jesus! Where you hear laughter, you'll find them surrounded by kids 6 weeks old to 5th grade!


    As Associate Worship Pastor and Women's Ministry Director, Eden enjoys cultivating the many gifts of others, leading others in worship and building women up to their God potential. 


    caden@gotocpc.org

    eden@gotocpc.org

  • Austin Ladnier

    Pointe Team Director

    Austin is on fire for Jesus and has a passion to serve others in any capacity. He desires to serve God's kingdom by building servant leaders into both finding and fulfilling their calling. 


    austin@gotocpc.org