• Pastors Ted & Tonia

    senior pastors

    Pastor Ted and Tonia Pagel serve as the Senior Pastors here at Center Pointe Church in Ocean Springs, Mississippi. Ted is a native of Nashville Tennessee and has served in ministry for over 25 years. Ted and Tonia are very passionate about leading people into their God-given purpose and destiny!


    Pastor Ted: 208.631.1307 » pastor@gotocpc.org

  • Pete meakins

    associate pastor

    Pete and Pam are a huge blessing to this church and it's ministry. From Missouri and Illinois respectively, they have a heart for Pastoral Care and ministry to those 55 and older; so that they might reach, teach and mentor younger generations.


    228.239.8944 » pete@gotocpc.org

  • Jaron Tipton

    WOrship/ASSOCIATE Pastor

    Jaron is a Worship Leader with a Pastor's heart! He and Courtney join us from Lucedale, MS and are dedicated to leading people in passionate, Spirit-led worship and teaching them to live in God's presence.


    601.508.3021 » jaron@gotocpc.org

  • Crystal Westmoreland

    assimilation pastor

    Crystal and Sean are hometown hero's from Pascagoula and have been part of CPC since it's inception! Crystal is passionate about helping people discover their gifts and get connected serving in the body of Christ.


    228.372.4214 » crystal@gotocpc.org

  • David tadlock

    missions pastor

    David has a heart for missions and is always eager to be a part of God moving in the lives of every nation. He and his wife Belinda live in Pascagoula and have been a part of CPC since it's beginning!


    228.217.0963 » david@gotocpc.org

  • Timothy "t" Boharic

    youth pastor

    T and his wife Lindsay join us from South Florida. Their heart is to reach this generation of youth with the saving knowledge of Christ and to see them grow into a lasting and mature relationship with the Lord. Follow the sounds of joy to our youth room to find them investing in our 6th to 12th graders!


    954.790.4509 » tim@gotocpc.org

  • Jason hall

    children's pastor

    Jason and Autumn are passionate about teaching and training believers of all ages to clearly communicate the Gospel and God’s gracious work of salvation! In Uptown, our kids are being equipped to change their world for Jesus! Where you hear laughter, you'll find them surrounded by kids 6 weeks old to 5th grade!


    954.618.9817 » jason@gotocpc.org

  • shawn shoemate

    connection pastor

    Shawn is passionate about connecting God's people with one another in order to establish an environment of unity and grace. Originally from Escatawpa, he is working hard to grow our church by bringing believers together into relational small groups that do life together!


    228.218.2678 » shawn@gotocpc.org

  • Robby myrick

    creative pastor

    Robby and Sheryl are gifted to lead people to Christ through creative arts, worship ministry and connection to the body of Christ. From their hometown in Pascagoula, they are helping CPC to reach our friends, neighbors and families for Christ!


    228.623.8246 » robby@gotocpc.org